888-998-0576 info@papausa.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman of the Board Mohammad Saleem MohammadSaleem@hotmail.com
Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@hotmail.com
Samar-Shamsi Rehman smores10@gmail.com
Abdul Rehman Chaudary arzrc@comcast.net
Ali Asghar Yasin nycpharmacy@nycprx.com
Anis Siddiqui aniss2199@aol.com
  Aqeel Ghori aqeelghouri@yahoo.com
  Khalid Naseem k_naseem@aol.com
  Mahmood Alam mahalam@aol.com
  Maqsood Khan mkhan514@aol.com
  Mehdi Rajani dagar786@yahoo.com
  Mohammad Amin baxterspharmacy@gmail.com
  Mohammad Irfan Jilani irfanjilani2004@yahoo.com
  Mohammad Javed Yousuf mjyousuf@mail.com
  Mohammad Mohsin Qadir qadir.mohsin@gmail.com
  Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Munir Ahmed muira@comcast.net
  Mushir Ahmed mushirrph@aol.com
  Najmul Huda hillpharm@aol.com
  Nasir Mahmood nmahmood1@optonline.net
  Nayyar Immam nayyar.imam@aol.com
  Raziuddin Siddiqi razi.siddiqi@yahoo.com
  Rizwan Kazmi syedkazmi132@gmail.com
  Safdar Sheikh upgpharmacy@yahoo.com
  Sajid Shah sajidshah205@gmail.com
  Saleem Tatari saleem@optonline.net
  Samina ahmed saminarph@gmail.com
  Sami-ur Rehman samiurrehman@hotmail.com
  Shahnawaz Khan khan2512@aol.com
  Syed Istfa Naqvi sihn5@hotmail.com
  Syed Nasim-ur Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
  Syed Shahabuddin shahabrph@hotmail.com
  Syed Shamimur Rahman rxplusgifts@aol.com
  Syed Zahid Ali syedali215@gmail.com
  Syed Ziaul Haque haqueziaul8@aol.com
  Yacoob Noor yacoobnoor@gmail.com