888-998-0576 info@papausa.com
EVENT PLANNING COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Syed Nasim-ur-Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
  Maqsood Khan mkhan514@aol.com
  Mohammad Irfan Jilani qadir.mohsin@gmail.com
  Tanveer Hussain TanveerHussain@yahoo.com
  Mehdi Rajani mehdirajani786@gmail.com
  Raziuddin Siddiqui razi.siddiqi@yahoo.com
  Annie Qadir Munnisa@gmail.com
  Ahsaan Qadir Qadir.ahsaan@gmail.com
  Annie Huda ahuda123@gmail.com
  Samar Shamsi Rehman samar.shamsi@gmail.com
  Waqar Akhter waqarwa99@gmail.com
  Bilal Qureshi mqpharmer@gmail.com
PUBLICATION COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Samar Shamsi-Rehman samar.shamsi@gmail.com
  AbdulRehman Chaudary arzrc@comcast.net
  Urooj Hamid uhamid781@yahoo.com
  Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@gmail.com
  Muneeb Jilani muneebjilani85@gmail.com
  Maheen Khan maheenrx11@gmail.com
  Shanawz Khan khan2512@aol.com
  Annie Qadir Munnisa@gmail.com
  Ahsaan Qadir Qadir.ahsaan@gmail.com
  Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
BUYING COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Mahmood Alam mahalam@aol.com
  Nasir Mehmood pineplainsrx@gmail.com
  Yacoob Noor yacoobnoor@gmail.com
  Mohsin Qadir qadir.mohsin@gmail.com
  Syed Shamim-ur Rahman rxplusgifts@aol.com
  Syed Nasim-ur Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
  Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Sajid Shah sajidshah205@gmail.com
  Safdar Sheikh upgpharmacy@gmail.com
  Razi-uddin Siidiqi razi.siddiqi@yahoo.com
CODE OF ETHICS COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@gmail.com
  Munir Ahmed muneera@comcast.net
  Mahmood Alam mahalam@aol.com
  Mohammad Amin baxterspharmacy@gmail.com
  AbdulRehman Chaudary arzrc@comcast.net
  Shanawz Khan khan2512@aol.com
  Mohammad Mohsin Qadir qadir.mohsin@gmail.com
  Samiur Rahman samiurrehman@hotmail.com
  Syed Nasim-ur Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
  Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Sajid Shah sajidshah205@gmail.com
CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Mahmood Alam mahalam@aol.com
  AbdulRehman Chaudary arzrc@comcast.net
  Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@gmail.com
  Shahnawaz Khan khan2512@aol.com
  Syed Nasim-ur Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
  Samiur Rehman samiurrehman@hotmail.com
  Sajid Shah sajidshah205@gmail.com
  Safdar Sheikh upgpharmacy@gmail.com
EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Samiur Rehman samiurrehman@hotmail.com
  Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@gmail.com
  Urooj Hamid uhamid781@yahoo.com
  Muneeb Jilani muneebjilani85@gmail.com
  Maheen Khan maheenrx11@gmail.com
  Shanawz Khan khan2512@aol.com
  Annie Qadir Munnisa@gmail.com
  Ahsaan Qadir Qadir.ahsaan@gmail.com
  Samiur Rahman samiurrehman@hotmail.com
  Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Samar Shamsi-Rehman samar.shamsi@gmail.com