888-998-0576 info@papausa.com
EVENT PLANNING COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Mohammed Saleem msaleem@comcast.com
  Safdar Sheikh upgpharmacy@gmail.com
  Asghar Chohan asghar380@yahoo.com
  Irfan Jilani irfanjilani2004@yahoo.com
  Rabia Ilyas rabiailyas7@gmail.com
  Raziuddin Siddiqui razi.siddiqi@yahoo.com
  Annie Qadir Munnisa@gmail.com
  Ahsaan Qadir Qadir.ahsaan@gmail.com
PUBLICATION COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Samar Shamsi-Rehman samar.shamsi@gmail.com
  Mohammed Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Rabia Ilyas rabiailyas7@gmail.com
  Urooj Hamid uhamid781@yahoo.com
  Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@hotmail.com
  Muneeb Jilani muneebjilani85@gmail.com
BUYING COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Mahmood Alam mahalam@aol.com
  Nasir Mehmood pineplainsrx@gmail.com
  Mohsin Qadir qadir.mohsin@gmail.com
  Sajid Shah yacoobnoor@gmail.com
  Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Yacoob Noor sajidshah205@gmail.com
CODE OF ETHICS COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@gmail.com
  Munir Ahmed muneera@comcast.net
  Yacoob Noor muneera@comcast.net
  Sajid Shah sajidshah205@gmail.com
Mohammed Amin baxterpharmacy@gmail.com
CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Abdul Rehman Chaudary asghar380@yahoo.com
  Sajid Shah sajidshah205@gmail.com
  Mahmood Alam mahalam@aol.com
  Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@gmail.com
  Mohammed Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
  Nasimur Rahman
hartleynyc@yahoo.com
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Asghar Chohan asghar380@yahoo.com
  Shahbaz Khan bangorpharmacist@aol.com
  Fawad Piracha fawad.piracha@gmail.com
  Khalid Masood malikpharmacy786@gmail.com
  Ali Jilani airaj31@yahoo.com
  Nasimur Rahman
hartleynyc@yahoo.com
EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Syed Nasimur Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
  Samiur Rehman samiurrehman@hotmail.com
  Mohammed Saleem  msaleem@comcast.net
  Rabia Ilyas rabiailyas7@gmail.com
  Fawad Piracha  fawad.piracha@gmail.com
  Annie Qadir Munnisa@gmail.com
  Samar Shamsi-Rehman samar.shamsi@gmail.com