888-998-0576 info@papausa.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Designation Name Email
Chairman of the Board Syed Nasim-ur Rahman hartleynyc@yahoo.com
Abdul Rehman Chaudary arzrc@comcast.net
Tanveer Hussain tanveerrx@hotmail.com
Samar-Shamsi Rehman smores10@gmail.com
Annie Qadir Munnisa@gmail.com
Ali Asghar Yasin YASIN564@AOL.COM
Khalid Naseem k_naseem@aol.com
Mahmood Alam mahalam@aol.com
Maqsood Khan mkhan514@aol.com
Mehdi Rajani dagar786@yahoo.com
Mohammad Amin baxterspharmacy@gmail.com
Mohammad Irfan Jilani irfanjilani2004@yahoo.com
Mohammad Javed Yousuf mjyousuf@mail.com
Mohammad Mohsin Qadir qadir.mohsin@gmail.com
Mohammad Saleem msaleem@comcast.net
Munir Ahmed muira@comcast.net
Mushir Ahmed mushirrph@aol.com
Nasir Mahmood nmahmood1@optonline.net
Raziuddin Siddiqi razi.siddiqi@yahoo.com
Safdar Sheikh upgpharmacy@yahoo.com
Sajid Shah sajidshah205@gmail.com
Saleem Tatari saleem@optonline.net
Sami-ur Rehman samiurrehman@hotmail.com
Syed Shahabuddin shahabrph@hotmail.com
Syed Shamimur Rahman rxplusgifts@aol.com
Yacoob Noor yacoobnoor@gmail.com
Shama Noor  shama.noor@gmail.com
Khalid Masood  malikpharmacy786@gmail.com
Fazal Rehman joerx1@aol.com
Feroz Khan vimdrugs@aol.com